2007 Prize Winners

Category Name Club Gun Time
1st Man Matt Blunden Notts Athletic Club 01:09:17
2nd Man Paul Rowland Notts Athletic Club 01:11:32
3rd Man Michael Aldridge Wooton Road Runners 01:11:55
1st Woman Astrid McKeown North Herts Road Runners 01:20:20
2nd Woman Donna Mcewen Bedford Harriers 01:21:43
3rd Woman Holly Wilkinson Serpentine Running Club 01:26:08
MV40 Derek Lines Nene Valley Harriers 01:14:57
MV50 Denys  Baudry Garden City Joggers 01:27:15
MV60 Bob Wells Bedford Harriers 01:24:38
MV70 Dennis  Draper Garden City Joggers 01:56:21
FV35 Claire Imrie Serpentine Running Club 01:27:01
FV45 Tracey Curl Norwich RR 01:30:47
FV55 Phil Kelvin Serpentine Running Club 01:43:15
FV65 Eleanor Draper Garden City Joggers 02:03:01
1st Local Man Tim Butterworth Unattached 01:24:36
1st MS Local Michael Pattrick Unattached 01:25:23
1st MV40 Local Paul Ridley Riverside Runners St Neots 01:28:33
1st MV50 Local Maurice Hemingway Riverside Runners St Neots 01:35:01
1st MV60 Local Mike Avery Unattached 01:41:14
1st Local Lady Tracey Patmore Riverside Runners St Neots 01:31:33
1st FS Local Julie Sutton Biggleswade AC 01:40:06
1st FV35 Local Sioban Parker Unattached 01:39:10
1st FV45 Local Gail Fisher Unattached 01:51:12
1st FV55 Local Meriel Howe Riverside Runners St Neots 01:48:33
1st Mens Team Serpentine Running Club Darren McNeely  
    Andrew Reeves  
    Martin Gaunt  
1st Womens Team Serpentine Running Club Holly Wilkingson  
    Claire Imrie  
    Jane Fanning  
1st Frostbite Team BRJ Peter Galpin  
    Phil Rudd  
    Steve Halsall  
    Lorna Higgins  

[Go back to the top of the page]